Professional Update

OK, so, I haven't been great at keeping this updated but I also meant to do it only when projects launched and stuff and I GUESS I've been working on the same thing for the past few months and it still hasn't gone live.

But you know what has gone live? My promotion. Starting Nov 1 I will be the team's first ever UX Developer. P r e t t y exciting.

The agency I've been working for has also officially been rebranded to 160 over 90. I helped launch the new website (and the replacement for thisisfusion.com).

Had fun working on these! I got a chance to use SVG filters to create duotone images on the Work and Capabilities pages, and having so many brand colors meant that css variables were a great choice as well. I'm always excited to use grid as well, which we used for each of the case study callouts.

Back to Blog